Featured post

Lets Get Interacting on Social Media!

I want to get a little more personal with my readers and social media followers so lets get interacting... Want you to get in touch a...

Video Bar


Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Half Century Riddim - CP1 RECORDS

Half Century Riddim is another hype up-tempo riddim from CP1 Records.

Track List:
01 Half Century Riddim Instrumental
02 One Natz - A So We Do Ting
03 CP PEDRO – Back It Up
04 Lyrix – Talk Dem a Talk
05 Sub Zero - Wine Fi Me
06 Voice Box – Circumstances
07 Woney – Money Pull Up
08 Vybz Kartel - Good Love [Refix]


Thanks for the support!!!

The revolution will not be televised it will be online www.cp1records.com